Committee	Members
Community Safety & Protection	1 Cllr (Chair) B Kenny
Committee	2 Cllr È Finneran
	3 Cllr J Grace
9 Members (6, <mark>1</mark> , <mark>1</mark> 1)	4 Cllr Lynn O'Keefe
	5 Cllr Chris Page
	6 Cllr D Knight
	7 Cllr L Thompson
	8 Cllr E Lamb
	9. Cllr L Rennie
Policy & Resources Committee	1 Cllr (Chair) J Roberts
_	2 Cllr B Murray
9 Members (7, <mark>1</mark> ,1)	3 Vacant seat
	4 Cllr D Hanratty
	5 Cllr J Bell
	6 Cllr G Wood
	7 Cllr L Byrom
	8. Cllr A Makinson
	9. Cllr L Rennie
Audit Committee	1 Cllr (Chair) J Grace
(proposed increase from 5 to 6)	2 Cllr Chris Page
6 Members (4, <mark>1</mark> ,1)	3 Cllr B Murray
, ,,	4 Cllr Lynn O'Keefe
(Plus 1 Co-opted Member)	5 Cllr A Makinson
	6. Cllr S Gorst
	4 Olla E Eigen and d
Scrutiny Committee	1 Cllr E Finneran
(0.4 4 •)	2 Vacant seat
9 Members (6, <mark>1</mark> , 1, <mark>1</mark>)	3 Cllr G Wood
(DL + 4 O + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + + +	4 Cllr D Hanratty
(Plus 1 Co-opted Member)	5 Cllr Jeanie Bell
	6 Cllr D Knight
	7 Cllr A Makinson
	8 Cllr E Lamb
	9. Cllr S Gorst

Appointments Committee (3,1,) Made up of the Chair, Vice Chairs, and Party Group Leaders	1 Cllr (Chair) L Byrom 2 Cllr J Roberts 3 Cllr B Kenny 4 Cllr L Thompson
Appeals Committee (3,1) Made up of the Chair, Vice Chairs, and Party Group Leaders	1 Cllr (Chair) L Byrom 2 Cllr J Roberts 3 Cllr B Kenny 4 Cllr L Thompson
Joint Fire & Police Collaboration Committee 4 Members (3,1) Made up of the Chair, Vice Chairs, and 1 Opposition Spokesperson (Plus, PCC)	1 Cllr (Chair) L Byrom 2 Cllr (vice) B Kenny 3 Cllr (vice) J Roberts 4 Cllr L Thompson
Member Development & Engagement Group (3,1)	1 Cllr (Chair) B Murray 2 Cllr Finneran 3 Cllr Wood 4 Cllr L Thompson